Graduate Students | Mathematics | SIU

Home
Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

College of Science

Graduate Students

Md Mostak Ahammed

PhD Student

ahammed-mostak-new-update.jpg

 

P: 618.453.6563
E: mdmostak.ahammed
@siu.edu

O: Neckers 382

Saleh Aljurbua

PhD Student

aljurbua photo

 

P: 618.453.6591
E: saleh.aljurbua@siu.edu
O: Neckers 428

Mashael Alshammari

MS STUDENT

Alshammari-1.jpg

 

P: 618.453.6505
E: mashael.alshammari
@siu.edu

O: Neckers 428A

Chathurika Athapattu

Ph.D. STUDENT

Chathurika Athapattu

 

P: 618.453.6562

E: chathu@siu.edu

O: Neckers 459

Devjani Basu

MS STUDENT

Basu-Devjani

 

P: 618.453.6505

E: devjani.basu@siu.edu

O: Neckers 428A

Shanika Chandrasena

MS Student

shanika

 

P: 618.453.6562
E: shanika.chandrasena
@siu.edu

O: Neckers 459

Taniya Chandrasena

MS Student

taniya

 

P: 618.453.6563
E: taniya.chandrasena
@siu.edu

O: Neckers 460

Overton Chipatala

PhD Student

Chipatala Overtone

 

P: 618.453.6514
E: overtone.chipatal
@siu.edu

O: Neckers 455

Priyan De Alwis

PhD STUDENT

Priyan De Alwis

 

P: 618.453.6558
E: mktharindu87@siu.edu
O: Neckers 274

Mansour Faraj

PhD Student

Mansour Faraj

 

P: 618.453.6571
E: mansourfaraj@siu.edu
O: Neckers 260

Roshini Gallage

PhD STUDENT

Roshini Gallage

 

P: 618.453.6562
E: roshi@siu.edu
O: Neckers 459

Lakshika Gunawardana

PhD STUDENT

Lakshika Gunawardana

 

P: 618.453.6558
E: laksh.gg@siu.edu
O: Neckers 274

Mulubrhan Haile

PhD STUDENT

Mulubrhan Haile

 

P: 618.453.6511
E: haile@siu.edu
O: Neckers 382

Viranthe Herath

MS STUDENT

herath

 

P: 618.453.6590
E: h.herath@siu.edu
O: Neckers 427

William Holt

MS STUDENT

William-Holt.JPG

 

P: 618.453.6463
E: william.holt@siu.edu
O: Neckers 425

Rukayya Ibrahim

PhD Student

Rukayya Ibrahim

 

P: 618.453.6463
E: rukayya.ibrahim
@siu.edu

O: Neckers 425C

Yu Jin

PhD Student

Jin-Yu-new-pic.jpg

 

P: 618.453.6511
E: jinyu85@siu.edu
O: Neckers 382

Kalpa Madhawa

PhD Student

Kalpa Madhawa

 

P: 618.453.6513
E: kalpa@siu.edu
O: Neckers 276

Website

Bahoua Mobio

MS Student

Mobio.jpg

 

P: 618-453-6591
E: bahoua.mobio@siu.edu
O: Neckers 428

Dinush Panditharathna

PhD Student

Dinush Panditharathna

 

P: 618.453.6576
E: dnslnk@siu.edu
O: Neckers 262

Chathurangi Pathiravasan

PhD Student

Chathurangi Pathiravasan

 

P: 618.453.6560
E: chathurangi@siu.edu
O: Neckers 380

Lindsay Pennell

MS STUDENT

Pennell-Lindsay-updated-picture.jpg

 

P: 618.453.6585

E: lindsdawn90@siu.edu

O:Neckers 378

Dimuthu Rajapaksha

Ph.D STUDENT

Dimuthu Rajapaksha

 

P: 618.453.6558
E: Drhansana@siu.edu
O: Neckers 274

Jeremiah Roberts

MS Student

Roberts.jpg

 

P: 618.453.6463
E: jeremiahroberts
@siu.edu

O: Neckers 425

Upul Rupassara

PhD Student

Upul Rupassara

 

P: 618.453.6513
E: upul@siu.edu
O: Neckers 276

Website

Hadi Safari

PhD STUDENT

Hadi Safari

 

P: 618.453.6590
E: ssafari.hadi@gmail.com;
    hadi.safari@siu.edu
O: Neckers 427

Gihanee Senadheera

MS Student

Senadheera.JPG

 

P: 618-453-6576
E: gihanee.s@siu.edu
O: Neckers 262

Herath Senarathna

PhD Student

Herath Senarathna

 

P: 618.453.6562
E: hiru@siu.edu
O: Neckers 459

Porter Summers

PhD STUDENT

Porter Summers

 

P: 618.453.6511
E: onealsummers@siu.edu
O: Neckers 382

Manisha Varahagiri

PhD Student

 

P:  618.453.6560
E:  venkatasaimanisha.
varahagiri@siu.edu

O:  Neckers 380

Menake Wijerathne

MS Student

Wijerathne.JPG

 

P: 618.453.6514
E: m.wijerathn@siu.edu
O: Neckers 455

Lingling Zhang

MS Student

 Zhang.JPG

 

P: 618.453.6571
E: lingling.zhang@siu.edu
O: Neckers 260