Graduate Students | Mathematics | SIU

Home
Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

College of Science

Graduate Students

Md Mostak Ahammed

PhD Student

P: TBA
E: mostaksmm@gmail.com
O: TBA

Mashael Alshammari

MS STUDENT

P: 618.453.6505
E: mashael.alshammari@siu.edu
O: Neckers 428A

Chathurika Athapattu

Ph.D. STUDENT

Chathurika Athapattu

 

P: 618.453.6562

E: chathu@siu.edu

O: Neckers 459

Devjani Basu

MS STUDENT

P: TBA

E: devjanibasu0@gmail.com

O: TBA

Shanika Chandrasena

MS Student

shanika

 

P: 618.453.6562
E: shanika.chandrasena@siu.edu
O: Neckers 459

Taniya Chandrasena

MS Student

taniya

P: 618.453.6563
E: taniya.chandrasena@siu.edu
O: Neckers 460

Overton Chipatala

PhD Student

Chipatala Overtone

 

P: 618.453.6563
E: overtone.chipatal@siu.edu
O: Neckers 460

Priyan De Alwis

PhD STUDENT

Priyan De Alwis

 

P: 618.453.6558
E: mktharindu87@siu.edu
O: Neckers 274

Mansour Faraj

PhD Student

Mansour Faraj

 

P: 618.453.6571
E: mansourfaraj@siu.edu
O: Neckers 260

Roshini Gallage

PhD STUDENT

Roshini Gallage

 

P: 618.453.6562
E: roshi@siu.edu
O: Neckers 459

Lakshika Gunawardana

PhD STUDENT

Lakshika Gunawardana

 

P: 618.453.6558
E: laksh.gg@siu.edu
O: Neckers 274

Mulubrhan Haile

PhD STUDENT

Mulubrhan Haile

 

P: 618.453.6511
E: haile@siu.edu
O: Neckers 382

Viranthe Herath

MS STUDENT

herath

P: 618.453.6590
E: h.herath@siu.edu
O: Neckers 427

William Holt

MS STUDENT

P: TBA
E: william.holt@siu.edu
O: TBA

Rukayya Ibrahim

PhD Student

Rukayya Ibrahim

P: 618.453.6463
E: rukayya.ibrahim@siu.edu
O: Neckers 425C

Yu Jin

PhD Student

P: TBA
E: jinyu85@siu.edu
O: TBA

Kalpa Madhawa

PhD Student

Kalpa Madhawa

 

P: 618.453.6513
E: kalpa@siu.edu
O: Neckers 276

Website

Bahoua Mobio

MS Student

Mobio.jpg

P: 618-453-6591
E: bahoua.mobio@siu.edu
O: Neckers 428

Dinush Panditharathna

PhD Student

Dinush Panditharathna

 

P: 618.453.6576
E: dnslnk@siu.edu
O: Neckers 262

Chathurangi Pathiravasan

PhD Student

Chathurangi Pathiravasan

 

P: 618.453.6560
E: chathurangi@siu.edu
O: Neckers 380

Lindsay Pennell

MS STUDENT

P: TBA

E: lindsdawn90@siu.edu

O:TBA

Dimuthu Rajapaksha

Ph.D STUDENT

Dimuthu Rajapaksha

 

P: 618.453.6558
E: Drhansana@siu.edu
O: Neckers 274

Jeremiah Roberts

MS Student

P: TBA
E: jeremiahroberts@siu.edu
O: TBA

Upul Rupassara

PhD Student

Upul Rupassara

 

P: 618.453.6513
E: upul@siu.edu
O: Neckers 276

Website

Hadi Safari

PhD STUDENT

Hadi Safari

 

P: 618.453.6590
E: ssafari.hadi@gmail.com;
    hadi.safari@siu.edu
O: Neckers 427

Gihanee Senadheera

MS Student

Senadheera.JPG

P: 618-453-6576
E: gihanee.s@siu.edu
O: Neckers 262

Herath Senarathna

PhD Student

Herath Senarathna

 

P: 618.453.6562
E: hiru@siu.edu
O: Neckers 459

Porter Summers

PhD STUDENT

Porter Summers

 

P: 618.453.6511
E: onealsummers@siu.edu
O: Neckers 382

Manisha Varahagiri

PhD Student

 

P:  TBA
E:  TBA 
O:  TBA

Menake Wijerathne

MS Student

Wijerathne.JPG

 

P: 618.453.6514
E: m.wijerathn@siu.edu
O: Neckers 455

Lingling Zhang

MS Student

 Zhang.JPG

P: 618.453.6571
E: lingling.zhang@siu.edu
O: Neckers 260