Master's Students | Department Name | SIU

Home
Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

College of Science

Master's Students

Mashael Alshammari

MS STUDENT

P: 618.453.6505
E: mashael.alshammari@siu.edu
O: Neckers 428A

Devjani Basu

MS STUDENT

P: TBA

E: devjanibasu0@gmail.com

O: TBA

Shanika Chandrasena

MS Student

shanika

 

P: 618.453.6562
E: shanika.chandrasena@siu.edu
O: Neckers 459

Taniya Chandrasena

MS Student

taniya

P: 618.453.6563
E: taniya.chandrasena@siu.edu
O: Neckers 460

Viranthe Herath

MS STUDENT

herath

P: 618.453.6590
E: h.herath@siu.edu
O: Neckers 427

William Holt

MS STUDENT

P: TBA
E: william.holt@siu.edu
O: TBA

Bahoua Mobio

MS Student

Mobio.jpg

P: 618-453-6591
E: bahoua.mobio@siu.edu
O: Neckers 428

Lindsay Pennell

MS STUDENT

P: TBA

E: lindsdawn90@siu.edu

O:TBA

Jeremiah Roberts

MS Student

P: TBA
E: jeremiahroberts@siu.edu
O: TBA

Gihanee Senadheera

MS Student

Senadheera.JPG

P: 618-453-6576
E: gihanee.s@siu.edu
O: Neckers 262

Menake Wijerathne

MS Student

Wijerathne.JPG

 

P: 618.453.6514
E: m.wijerathn@siu.edu
O: Neckers 455

Lingling Zhang

MS Student

 Zhang.JPG

P: 618.453.6571
E: lingling.zhang@siu.edu
O: Neckers 260